• Workers Comp 

  • The Colorado construction industry’s best performing group workers comp program, sponsored by Pinnacol Assurance offers:   

    • A 4% up-front premium discount for eligible participants
    • An additional 5% premium discount for obtaining your cost containment certification
    • A dividend feature that provides opportunities for program participants to qualify for dividends based on company or combined companies performance.

     The plan also offers a loss prevention service, two dividend opportunities and coverage in nearly most states. Other plan benefits:

    • On-site visits from Pinnacol personnel
    • Industry-specific safety program, training and materials
    • Educational seminars – available online and in locations across the state
    • Improved risk management and loss control
    • Assistance with cost containment certification to earn additional discounts
    • Up-to-date injury trend information
    • Fraud prevention and detection services
    • Industry-leading, web-based technology for online claims reporting and management
    • Legal services
  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Firms Authorized to Act as Brokers to the Pool Firms Authorized to Act as Brokers to the Pool

    AGC/CCA Appointed Agencies

    CCIG
    Andrew Mahoney 
    720-330-7925
    andrewm@thinkccig.com

    Holmes Murphy & Associates, LLC
    Craig Merten
    720-622-8242
    cmerten@holmesmurphy.com

    IMA of Colorado
    Tim Legreid
    303-534-4567
    Tim.Legreid@imacorp.com

    Moody Insurance
    Kim Burkhardt
    303-824-6600
    kim.burkhardt@moodyins.com

    Mountain West Insurance & Financial Services, LLC
    Darrell Camilletti
    970-824-8185
    darrellc@mtnwst.com

    Olson & Olson Ltd.
    Darrell Olson II
    303-867-2055
    darrell.olson@olsonandolsonltd.com

    Peter J Martin Insurance, LLC
    Peter J Martin
    970-963-6161
    peter@martininsurancegrp.com

    HBA Appointed Agencies

    CB Insurance LLC
    Steve Schneider
    719-228-1092
    Steve.Schneider@centralbancorp.com

    Cowest Insurance Colorado Springs
    John Lewis
    719-633-2641
    john@schaefferagency.com

    CINI/Schaeffer Insurance Agency
    John Schaeffer
    719-633-2641
    john@schaefferagency.com

    Hub International Insurance Agency - Colorado Springs
    Gian Baldrica
    719-884-0721
    gian.baldrica@hubinternational.com

    Six & Geving Colorado Springs
    Joe Doyle
    719-590-9990
    jdoyle@six-geving.com